CONFERENCE

DATE & TIME

The online conference did take place on Friday 6th and Saturday 7th October 2023. The schedule can be found below.
 

DIALOGUES TRAILER

PRIVACY INFORMATION

We would like to inform you that parts of the online conference will be recorded. This applies to the dialogues between the artist and scientist duos, but not to the subsequent discussions. As a listener, you will not be recorded. The beginning and ending of the recordings will be announced. During the dialogues you are free to ask questions in the chat. We assure that the data will be handled responsibly and will only be used to document the processes.

SCHEDULE

Conference
Friday 
2023-10-06

Welcome

Brazil Sao Paulo (UTC -3) 08:00 - 08:30

Chile, Argentina (UTC -3)  08:00 - 08:30

Nigeria, Tunisia (UTC +1)  12:00 - 12:30

UK (UTC +1)                        12:00 - 12:30

Germany (UTC +2)             13:00 - 13:30

Estonia (UTC +3)                14:00 - 14:30

Mauritius (UTC +4)            15:00 - 15:30

India (UTC +5:30)               16:30 - 17:00

China (UTC +8)                   19:00 - 19:30

Dialogue 1 

Artist

Daniel Man | UK, China/Hong Kong,                              Germany

Scientist

Peju Layiwola | Nigeria

 

Brazil Sao Paulo (UTC -3) 08:30 - 09:15

Chile, Argentina (UTC -3)  08:30 - 09:15

Nigeria, Tunisia (UTC +1)  12:30 - 13:15

UK (UTC +1)                        12:30 - 13:15

Germany (UTC +2)             13:30 - 14:15

Estonia (UTC +3)                14:30 - 15:15

Mauritius (UTC +4)            15:30 - 16:15

India (UTC +5:30)               17:00 - 17:45

China (UTC +8)                   19:30 - 20:15

Dialogue 2

Artist

Jose Aldemar Muñoz | Colombia,                                                    Estonia

Scientist

Gabriele Münnix | Germany

 

Brazil Sao Paulo (UTC -3) 09:15 - 10:00

Chile, Argentina (UTC -3)  09:15 - 10:00

Nigeria, Tunisia (UTC +1)  13:15 - 14:00

UK (UTC +1)                        13:15 - 14:00

Germany (UTC +2)             14:15 - 15:00

Estonia (UTC +3)                15:15 - 16:00

Mauritius (UTC +4)            16:15 - 17:00

India (UTC +5:30)               17:45 - 18:30

China (UTC +8)                   20:15 - 21:00

Break

Brazil Sao Paulo (UTC -3) 10:00 - 10:15

Chile, Argentina (UTC -3)  10:00 - 10:15

Nigeria, Tunisia (UTC +1)  14:00 - 14:15

UK (UTC +1)                        14:00 - 14:15

Germany (UTC +2)             15:00 - 15:15

Estonia (UTC +3)                16:00 - 16:15

Mauritius (UTC +4)            17:00 - 17:15

India (UTC +5:30)               18:30 - 18:45

China (UTC +8)                   21:00 - 21:15

Dialogue 3

Artist

Raymond Levantard | Mauritius

Scientist

Roberto Rubio | Chile

 

Brazil Sao Paulo (UTC -3) 10:15 - 11:00

Chile, Argentina (UTC -3)  10:15 - 11:00

Nigeria, Tunisia (UTC +1)  14:15 - 15:00

UK (UTC +1)                        14:15 - 15:00

Germany (UTC +2)             15:15 - 16:00

Estonia (UTC +3)                16:15 - 17:00

Mauritius (UTC +4)            17:00 - 17:15

India (UTC +5:30)               18:45 - 19:30

China (UTC +8)                   21:15 - 22:00

Dialogue 4

Artist

Javier Gonzales Pesce | Chile

Scientist

Birgit Mersmann | Germany

 

Brazil Sao Paulo (UTC -3) 11:00 - 11:45

Chile, Argentina (UTC -3)  11:00 - 11:45

Nigeria, Tunisia (UTC +1)  15:00 - 15:45

UK (UTC +1)                        15:00 - 15:45

Germany (UTC +2)             16:00 - 16:45

Estonia (UTC +3)                17:00 - 17:15

Mauritius (UTC +4)            18:00 - 18:45

India (UTC +5:30)               19:30 - 20:15

China (UTC +8)                   22:00 - 22:45

Opening of the Exhibition "Image Chain"

Brazil Sao Paulo (UTC -3) 12:00 - 13:00

Chile, Argentina (UTC -3)  12:00 - 13:00

Nigeria, Tunisia (UTC +1)  16:00 - 17:00

UK (UTC +1)                        16:00 - 17:00

Germany (UTC +2)             17:00 - 18:00

Estonia (UTC +3)                18:00 - 19:00

Mauritius (UTC +4)            19:00 - 20:00

India (UTC +5:30)               20:30 - 21:30

China (UTC +8)                   23:00 - 24:00

Conference
Saturday
2023-10-07

Opening Discussion -

"Image Chain"

Brazil Sao Paulo (UTC -3) 08:00 - 08:45

Chile, Argentina (UTC -3)  08:00 - 08:45

Nigeria, Tunisia (UTC +1)  12:00 - 12:45

UK (UTC +1)                        12:00 - 12:45

Germany (UTC +2)             13:00 - 13:45

Estonia (UTC +3)                14:00 - 14:45

Mauritius (UTC +4)            15:00 - 15:45

India (UTC +5:30)               16:30 - 17:15

China (UTC +8)                   19:00 - 19:45

Dialogue 5

Artist

Philip Kojo Metz | Ghana, Germany

Scientist

Stephen Fọlárànmí | South Africa

 

Brazil Sao Paulo (UTC -3) 08:45 - 09:30

Chile, Argentina (UTC -3)  08:45 - 09:30

Nigeria, Tunisia (UTC +1)  12:45 - 13:30

UK (UTC +1)                        12:45 - 13:30

Germany (UTC +2)             13:45 - 14:30

Estonia (UTC +3)                14:45 - 15:30

Mauritius (UTC +4)            15:45 - 16:30

India (UTC +5:30)               17:15 - 18:00

China (UTC +8)                   19:45 - 20:30

Break

Brazil Sao Paulo (UTC -3) 09:30 - 09:45

Chile, Argentina (UTC -3)  09:30 - 09:45

Nigeria, Tunisia (UTC +1)  13:30 - 13:45

UK (UTC +1)                        13:30 - 13:45

Germany (UTC +2)             14:30 - 14:45

Estonia (UTC +3)                15:30 - 15:45

Mauritius (UTC +4)            16:30 - 16:45

India (UTC +5:30)               17:00 - 17:15

China (UTC +8)                   20:30 - 20:45

Dialogue 6

Artist

Jan Valik | Slovakia, UK

Scientist

Christiane Wagner | Brazil

 

Brazil Sao Paulo (UTC -3) 09:45 - 10:30

Chile, Argentina (UTC -3)  09:45 - 10:30

Nigeria, Tunisia (UTC +1)  13:45 - 14:30

UK (UTC +1)                        13:45 - 14:30

Germany (UTC +2)             14:45 - 15:30

Estonia (UTC +3)                15:45 - 16:30

Mauritius (UTC +4)            16:45 - 17:30

India (UTC +5:30)               18:15 - 19:00

China (UTC +8)                   20:45 - 21:30

Dialogue 7

Artist

Paula Dittborn | Argentina, Chile

Scientists

Zhuofei Wang  |  China, Germany

Roberto Rubio  |  Argentina, Chile

Goda Plaum  |  Germany

 

Brazil Sao Paulo (UTC -3) 10:30 - 11:15

Chile, Argentina (UTC -3)  10:30 - 11:15

Nigeria, Tunisia (UTC +1)  14:30 - 15:15

UK (UTC +1)                        14:30 - 15:15

Germany (UTC +2)             15:30 - 16:15

Estonia (UTC +3)                16:30 - 17:15

Mauritius (UTC +4)            17:30 - 18:15

India (UTC +5:30)               19:00 - 19:45

China (UTC +8)                   21:30 - 22:15

Break

Brazil Sao Paulo (UTC -3) 11:15 - 11:30

Chile, Argentina (UTC -3)  11:15 - 11:30

Nigeria, Tunisia (UTC +1)  15:15 - 15:30

UK (UTC +1)                        15:15 - 15:30

Germany (UTC +2)             16:15 - 16:30

Estonia (UTC +3)                17:15 - 17:30

Mauritius (UTC +4)            18:15 - 18:30

India (UTC +5:30)               19:45 - 20:00

China (UTC +8)                   22:15 - 22:30

Final Discussion

Brazil Sao Paulo (UTC -3) 11:30 - 12:00

Chile, Argentina (UTC -3)  11:30 - 12:00

Nigeria, Tunisia (UTC +1)  15:30 - 16:00

UK (UTC +1)                        15:30 - 16:00

Germany (UTC +2)             16:30 - 17:00

Estonia (UTC +3)                17:30 - 18:00

Mauritius (UTC +4)            18:30 - 19:00

India (UTC +5:30)               20:00 - 20:30

China (UTC +8)                   22:30 - 23:00

Wir benötigen Ihre Zustimmung zum Laden der Übersetzungen

Wir nutzen einen Drittanbieter-Service, um den Inhalt der Website zu übersetzen, der möglicherweise Daten über Ihre Aktivitäten sammelt. Bitte prüfen Sie die Details und akzeptieren Sie den Dienst, um die Übersetzungen zu sehen.